Draupadi Murmu and Yashwant Sinha will race for Rashtrapati Bhavan

BJP led NDA chooses Draupadi Murmu while the Opposition’s picks ex-BJP minister Yashwant Sinha  The race for the Rashtrapati Bhavan on July 18 has become a tussle between a tribal woman as the BJP’s pick and a former BJP stalwart and now a member of the Trinamool Congress Party (TMC)Read More →